Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik

Zentrale

Tel. +49 (0)5861 83-0
E-Mail: info.cejk@eljek.de

Krankenhausdirektion

Hans Werner Kuska

Hans-Werner Kuska
Krankenhausdirektor

 

 

 

 

 

Nina Neelsen

Nina Neelsen
stellv. Krankenhausdirektorin

05861 – 83 1114
nina.neelsen@eljek.de

 

 

 

 

n.n.
Sekretariat Krankenhausdirektion

Tel: 05861-83 1110

 

 

 

 

Pflegedienstleitung

Karola Doblies

Karola Doblies
E-Mail: Karola.doblies@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1150

 

 

 

 

Controlling und

Kaufmännische Leitung MVZ Elbe-Jeetzel

Nicole Gundlach

Nicole Gundlach
E-Mail: Nicole.Gundlach@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1117

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Claudia Grobe

Claudia Grobe
E-Mail: Claudia.Grobe@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1170

Patientenverwaltung

 

Thomas Gebert

Teamleitung
Thomas Gebert

E-Mail: Thomas.gebert@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1206

 

 

 

 

 

Katrin Dräger

Katrin Draeger
E-Mail: Katrin.draeger@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1202

 

 

 

 

 

Patientenaufnahme

Steffanie Malessa

Stephanie Malessa
E-Mail: Stephanie.malessa@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1200

 

Kerstin Stadlmann
E-Mail: Kerstin.stadlmann@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1200

 

Personalabteilung

Hannelore Wicht

Teamleitung
Hannelore Wicht
E-Mail: Hannelore.wicht@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1132

Bewerbungen:
via Homepage: Karriere-Seite
alternativ via E-Mail: Bewerbung@eljek.de

Susanne Briesemeister

Susanne Briesemeister
E-Mail: Susanne.Briesemeister@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1133

 

Bewerbungen:
via Homepage: Karriere-Seite
alternativ via E-Mail: Bewerbung@eljek.de

Auszubildende

Luisa Lämme

Luisa Lemme
Auszubildende
E-Mail: Luisa.Lemme@eljek.de

Praktikanten- und Ausbildungsverwaltung

 

Elisabeth Nique
E-Mail: Elisabeth.Nique@eljek.de
Tel: 05861 83-3250

Nadine Gramm
E-Mail: Nadine.Gramm@eljek.de
Tel: 05861 83-3250

 

Kodierung

Michael Hahn

Teamleitung
Michael Hahn

E-Mail: Michael.hahn@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1203

Sandra Dammert

Sandra Dammert
E-Mail: Sandra.dammert@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1203

Tanja Fiederlein-Renz

Tanja Fiederlein-Renz
E-Mail: Tanja.Fiederlein-Renz@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1203

Medizincontrolling

Sandra Dammert

Sandra Dammert
E-Mail: Sandra.dammert@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1203

Einkauf / Rechnungswesen

Kerstin Löb-Mroß

Einkauf
E-Mail: Kerstin.loeb-mross@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1113

Rechnungswesen
E-Mail: Rechnung.klinik@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1113

Entlassmanagement (Sozialdienst)

 

Antje Heuer

Antje Heuer
E-Mail: Antje.Heuer@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1205

 

Entlassungsmanagement.ejk@eljek.de
Fax: 05861-831399

Susanne Berg

Susanne Berg
E-Mail: Susanne.Berg@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1205

 

Entlassungsmanagement.ejk@eljek.de
Fax: 05861-831399

 

 

 

 

Integrationsbeauftragte

Marion Baur

Marion Baur
E-Mail: Marion.Baur@eljek.de
Tel.: 05861-831118

Projektmanagement

Gregor Szorec

Gregor Szorec
E-Mail: gregor.szorec@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1180

 

Betriebsrat

Betriebsrat

E-Mail: Betriebsrat.ejk@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-831130