Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Elbe-Jeetzel-Klinik

Zentrale

Tel. +49 (0)5861 83-0
E-Mail: info.cejk@eljek.de

Klinikdirektion

 

Achim Schütz
Klinikdirektor

 

Daniela Zagon
Sekretariat Klinikdirektion
E-Mail: Daniela.zagon@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1110

Pflegedienstleitung

 

Tino Geipel
E-Mail: Tino.geipel@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1150

Patientenverwaltung

 

Thomas Gebert
E-Mail: Thomas.gebert@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1206

 

Sabine Horn
E-Mail: Sabine.horn@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1202

Qualitätsmanagement

 

Britta Rumkowski
E-Mail: Britta.rumkowski@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1170

Personalabteilung

Hannelore Wicht
E-Mail: Hannelore.wicht@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1132

Controlling

 

Thomas Heldberg
E-Mail: Thomas.heldberg@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1117

 

Hans Esser
E-Mail: Hans.esser@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1114

Kodierung

Michael Hahn
E-Mail: Michael.hahn@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1203

Sandra Dammert
E-Mail: Sandra.dammert@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1203

Bettina Schwarzer
E-Mail: Bettina.schwarzer@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1204

Einkauf / Rechnungswesen

 

Kerstin Löb-Mroß

Einkauf
E-Mail: Kerstin.loeb-mross@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1113

Rechnungswesen
E-Mail: Rechnung.klinik@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1113

Entlassmanagement (Sozialdienst)

 

Antje Heuer
E-Mail: Antje.heuer@eljek.de
Tel: 08561-83 1205

Servicemanagement

 

Britta Seebauer
E-Mail: Britta.seebauer@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1160

Patientenaufnahme

Stephanie Malessa
E-Mail: Stephanie.malessa@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1200

Kerstin Stadlmann
E-Mail: Kerstin.stadlmann@eljek.de
Tel: 05861-83 1200